NBA Champions History (1947/2019)

In this video all the winning teams of the NBA championship from 1947 to 2019.

Which NBA teams won the most championships in history from 1947 to 2019?

The team with the most wins in the NBA championship are the Boston Celtics with 17 championships won: most of these victories occurred from 1957 to 1969 (11 championships won). In second place are the Los Angeles Lakers with 16 total wins (and 15 losses) with 5 championships won from 2000 to 2010. In third place in the ranking on equal terms the Golden State Warrioris who won 2 championships recently, in 2017 and 2018, and the Chicago Bulls who won 6 championships from 1991 to 1998 in the years of Michael Jordan.

Source of data to make the video: